SERVICES

REGULAR SERVICES

 

SELECTIVE SERVICES

 

 

UAE / GCC Recruitment

Jobtrack undertakes Recruitment assignments in the UAE, Oman, Bahrain Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. Consequently we have a healthy bank of both candidates and clients in these geographical areas.

While each of these countries has separate rules governing employment (please see the websites where more information is available) these countries welcome expatriates to join their growing skilled and talented manpower. You could either visit the country as a visitor or come on an employment visa. We at Jobtrack could help you find a job in the categories of senior management, middle management and junior management. We have specializations as follows:

Selective Categories

 

HR & Training

 

hrme@jobtrackme.com

admin@jobtrackme.com

jobtrackadh@jobtrackme.com

Finance & Accounts

finance@jobtrackme.com

accounts@jobtrackme.com

finshj@jobtrackme.com

finadh@jobtrackme.com

Legal

comm@jobtrackme.com

commshj@jobtrackme.com

adminadh@jobtrackme.com

Banking, Insurance & Financial Services

banking@jobtrackme.com

bankingadh@jobtrackme.com

Engineering & Technical

engg@jobtrackme.com

techdxb@jobtrackme.com

techshj@jobtrackme.com

technical@jobtrackme.com

Construction

construction@jobtrackme.com

enggshj@jobtrackme.com

technical@jobtrackme.com

Oil & Gas

oilandgasdxb@jobtrackme.com

oilandgas@jobtrackme.com

enggsales@jobtrackme.com

Technical Sales

headhunt@jobtrackme.com

techsales@jobtrackme.com

enggsales@jobtrackme.com

Sales & Marketing

sales@jobtrackme.com

services@jobtrackme.com

salesshj@jobtrackme.com

salesadh@jobtrackme.com

Admin & Secretarial

sec@jobtrackme.com

secshj@jobtrackme.com

adminadh@jobtrackme.com

Supply Chain

jobs@jobtrackme.com

logis@jobtrackme.com

logisadh@jobtrackme.com

Information Technology

infotech@jobtrackme.com

itshj@jobtrackme.com

itadh@jobtrackme.com

PR / Media

sales@jobtrackme.com

commshj@jobtrackme.com

salesadh@jobtrackme.com

UAE Nationals

nationals@jobtrackme.com

nationalsshj@jobtrackme.com

nationalsadh@jobtrackme.com

GCC & Others

jobtrack@eim.ae

jobtrackshj@jobtrackme.com

jobtrackadh@jobtrackme.com

Hospitality & Leisure & Travel & Tourism  

hospitality@jobtrackme.com

 

 

A selection of our jobs can be found under Current Jobs

We normally do not do jobs under Dhs 3,600 (US$ 1,000 pm)

 

 

©Job Track 2013. All Rights Reserved.