SERVICES

REGULAR SERVICES

 

SELECTIVE SERVICES

 

 

UAE / GCC Recruitment

Jobtrack undertakes Recruitment assignments in the UAE, Oman, Bahrain Qatar, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. Consequently we have a healthy bank of both candidates and clients in these geographical areas.

While each of these countries has separate rules governing employment (please see the websites where more information is available) these countries welcome expatriates to join their growing skilled and talented manpower. You could either visit the country as a visitor or come on an employment visa. We at Jobtrack could help you find a job in the categories of senior management, middle management and junior management. We have specializations as follows:

Selective Categories
Engineering & Technical

techdxb@jobtrackme.com

techshj@jobtrackme.com

techadh@jobtrackme.com

manufacturing@jobtrackme.com

Construction construction@jobtrackme.com

epc@jobtrackme.com

enggshj@jobtrackme.com

Technical Sales headhunt@jobtrackme.com

techsales@jobtrackme.com

enggsales@jobtrackme.com

Sales & Marketing sales@jobtrackme.com - FMCG / Retail

services@jobtrackme.com - Auto / Property / Pharma / Security

salesshj@jobtrackme.com - All

salesadh@jobtrackme.com - Retail / Electronics / IT / Auto / Building Materials

commadh@jobtrackme.com - FMCG

Finance & Accounts

finance@jobtrackme.com - Qualified

accounts@jobtrackme.com - Non Qualified

finshj@jobtrackme.com - All

finadh@jobtrackme.com - Qualified

adminadh@jobtrackme.com - Non Qualified

Admin & Secretarial sec@jobtrackme.com

comm@jobtrackme.com

secshj@jobtrackme.com

adminadh@jobtrackme.com

 

HR & Training

 

hrme@jobtrackme.com

admin@jobtrackme.com

jobtrackadh@jobtrackme.com

Legal & Research

comm@jobtrackme.com

commshj@jobtrackme.com

bankingadh@jobtrackme.com

Banking, Insurance & Financial Services

banking@jobtrackme.com

bankingadh@jobtrackme.com

Oil & Gas

oilandgasdxb@jobtrackme.com

oilandgas@jobtrackme.com

techadh@jobtrackme.com

Supply Chain

jobs@jobtrackme.com - Senior

projects@jobtrackme.com - Junior

logis@jobtrackme.com - All

logisadh@jobtrackme.com - Senior & Logistics Sales

hospitality@jobtrackme.com - Junior Logistics

Information Technology

infotech@jobtrackme.com

itshj@jobtrackme.com

itadh@jobtrackme.com

Hospitality & Leisure & Travel & Tourism services@jobtrackme.com

hospitality@jobtrackme.com

PR / Media

sales@jobtrackme.com

commshj@jobtrackme.com

hospitality@jobtrackme.com

UAE Nationals

nationals@jobtrackme.com

nationalsshj@jobtrackme.com

nationalsadh@jobtrackme.com

GCC ONLY

jobtrack@jobtrackme.com

jobtrackshj@jobtrackme.com

jobtrackadh@jobtrackme.com

 

A selection of our jobs can be found under Current Jobs

We normally do not do jobs under Dhs 3,600 (US$ 1,000 pm)

 

 

©Job Track 2013. All Rights Reserved.